Subscribe to our newsletters, Click Here

Light a candle. Click below. You will be redirected to this page automatically.

Live Service

Sunday, May 31, 2020

/

"Der Voghormia" Prayers will be offered for the unrest in our country.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, May 24, 2020

A message to follow for all our Graduates of 2020.

Memorial Day Weekend

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, May 17, 2020

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Happy Mother's Day

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Red Sunday - Կարմիր Կիրակի

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, April 26, 2020, 11:00 AM

Green Sunday - Կանաչ Կիրակի


-----------------------------

Sunday, April 19, 2020, 11:00 AM

Մեռելոցի Կիրակի - Memorial Sunday.


-----------------------------

Ս. Զատկուան Պատարագ - Easter Sunday Badarak


April 12, 2020


---------------------------

Շաբաթ, 11 Ապրիլ 2020 - Saturday, April 11, 2020


Ճրագալոյց - Easter Vigil Jrakalouyts


---------------------------


Ս. Զատիկ - Easter Badarak Divine Liturgy on Sunday, April 12, 2020, at 11:00 AM.


---------------------------

Past Services

Աւագ Ուրբաթ - Good Friday, April 10, 2020


ԿԱՐԳ ԹԱՂՄԱՆ - Evening Hour of Prayers

---------------------------

Աւագ Հինգշաբթի - Holy Thursday, April 9, 2020


Ս. Պատարագ Վերջին Ընթրիքի - Badarak Holy Eucharist


Ոտն Լուայ - Washing of the Feet


Խաւարման արարողութիւն - Khavaroom Tenebrae (Passion of Christ)


---------------------------

Ծաղկազարդ - Palm Sunday 04/05/2020

Ս. Պատարագ - Divine Liturgy

ԴՌՆԲԱՑԷՔԻ ԱՐԱՐՈՂՈՒԹԻՒՆ 04/05/2020

Քարոզ - Sermon

placeholder